Kyle Hudson Story

Viewers, welcome and greetings from us here at TI,TC, and TR. Today, I, 3ncrypti0n have a tale of betrayal to tell. There was a 18 year old boy, of the name Kyle Hudson. Kyle was a trustable kid, he was nice to talk to, had decent manners, etc. Kyle and I had started working on a private server for MineCraft. He didn’t know any JAVA, but he was of help in graphics and web design. He knew basic CSS, so he wasn’t completely useless. Kyle and I had made roughly $3000 until one Saturday afternoon. Kyle had cut of our webhost, dedicated server, and had run off with our money. Correction… my money. I’ve had him keylogged and RATted since the beginning, so he was out of luck. I had gained all his information and had already developed a perfectly complete dox of him. I even got license plate #, and a picture of his car. Kyle Hudson is a fool to run off with my $3000, so I had released his dox on pastebin, and filled him with shame, making sure he would never show his face online ever again. We are The Intellectuals. We are The Rogue. We don’t tolerate bullshit. It’s too late to have expected us.

http://pastebin.com/UfCHM2m1

1 thought on “Kyle Hudson Story

Leave a comment